Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4158005328 A Single Man in Compton, CA 37 / education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Compton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Compton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Compton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

becoming stronger in all aspects of my life

I typically spend my leisure time

Mainly, I enjoy working out, reading, or going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Selecting only one specific trait is not enough to convey the total person or the interest for a person. I believe it is a combination of qualities (intelligence, physical, spiritual) that together radiate the beauty of the person. So, I am looking for a beautiful woman, by my measure of understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

I am introverted with those I am not comfortable with. So, it takes me some time to trust others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Myth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. good health
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Perceptive, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Philosophy

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

', ', -