Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4158004630 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 41 / Broadway Theater production

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theater, the Yankees, football, dance. Equality for everyone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch the Yankees and Football (for some random reason I have always been a Broncos fan...even though I have never lived in Colorado...but Orange Crush forever!!) I love to hang with my friends....going out to dinner, BBQ, beach or camping. We can have a good time anywhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor humor humor...oh and someone who can stand me watching the yankees for 7 months out of the year and then the broncos the rest of the year.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I am a bit sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Cups of Tea but Greg Mortenson. It is a wonderful look at how an amazing man saw thru religion and differences to help educate the children of Pakistan and Afganistan. It was wonderful to read about someone who completely commits themselves to others needs. What an amazing man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Generic but true...my friends and family. I may not always like them but I love them!!!
  2. I am extremely thankful that my family moved around a lot when i was a child. It helped me to learn to adapt to all situations and I think it helped me find my true group of friends.
  3. Music, art, theater....I am so thankful that I get to work in an environment where I get to see people create beauty. It is awe inspiring and I love it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have 2 freckles in my left eye.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

It is important to be able to laugh at yourself.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis