Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4157983729 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 46 / Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fsu
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fsu. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family & friends are important to me I love people. I like to horseback ride my daughters and I own our own horses, jet ski, boating, shopping (I'm a girl), reading, cooking, throwing fun parties. I also love to hear live music, enjoy dining out and movies or having friends over and cooking. I also like to read a good book and enjoy beautiful art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to horseback ride, jet ski, snow ski, boating. I love to throw fun parties and have friends over. I like to cook but also enjoy going out to eat and listening to live music. I like to shop (I'm a girl), read a good book and love people.

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestySense of HumorIntelligence

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a positive, friendly person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Razor's Edge, it was recommended by a friend and gave me some real insight into who they are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My amazing children
  3. How happy I am with my life :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love people and I like to have fun :)

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics