Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4157983630 A Single Man in Fullerton, CA 44 / audio engineer, live sound

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Wiccan

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fullerton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

photography, model trains, music, games

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my harley, video games, resting with funny tv

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, caring, genuine

The first thing people notice about me

how smart i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

i really cant remember the last book i read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my spirit, not sure what else to say about it
  2. friends and the ability to make them and have them in my life
  3. career, i really do love what i do and i feel very lucky to be able to do it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much i care about whats around me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

hmmm not really

What I like to read

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation