Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4157869617 A Single Woman in Elk Grove, CA 43 / Office Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Elk Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Elk Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Elk Grove, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about every day simple things I enjoy doing like reading, playing tennis, listening to music, going to the gym, and going on long walks. Spending time with famiy. I also enjoy going back to visit the Bay Area, which is where I grew up and be close to the ocean and the fog. I enjoy eating out , but I also like to bake and cook. I also like to stay in to relax and watch tv. I enjoy going to coffee shops to talk about current events or to just read a book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, going on walks, and going on weekend trips to the Bay Area to get away from the hot weather. I like to go shopping and going to the gym and I'm always open to trying new things. I would like to learn to swim.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will value me, just as I will do in return.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy going and that I can be funny and make you laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Kite Runner by author Khaled Hosseini. It's the best book I've read. What I liked most about this book was learning about a different culture and it allowed me to appreciate my freedom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and all of the support they have given me through all the hard times and I'm fortunate to have them around.
  2. having my health because without my health I would not be able to enjoy doing simple things we take for granted like going on walks and doing other simple day to day things.
  3. my religion as the base to my life to guide me through life in general and to keep me on the right path.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm Hispanic and they are surprised that I speak Spanish.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Romantic

A little more about me

I would have to say that I would like my future partner to be able to express his feelings, desires, fears, and for me to be comfortable to do the same.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy