Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4157863134 A Single Woman in Midland, TX 33 / office manager

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family sports faith honesty love kids friends time

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends and family being with my kids as much as possibleenjoying some free time to do something with someone special

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy and passionate

The first thing people notice about me

Smile on my face

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seems to be lots of Disney and dr. Suess but I will do anything for my kids

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my loving two boys
  2. My family and friends who stands behind me through thick and thin
  3. My job that i am greatful for especially in the hard times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I am inside

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have two little boys who mean the world to me