Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4157851925 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 54 / Insurance Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love seeking and exploring new things, traveling to places I've never been or trying new restaurants or local shops. Cooking is another passion of mine...trying new recipes or making up my own dishes and I love experiencing watching people enjoy the food I've prepared.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being pampered, a day at the spa followed by some excitement like a live sporting event or a small social get together with friends or family. Outdoor activities or things I can get involved in DOING, not just watching.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability communicate honestly, fully and respectfully.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five Love Languages, it was about recognizing the kind of love we need and desire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Desire.
  3. The ability to forgive but not forget

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very deep thinker, kindhearted and giving.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm just me, I love being adventurous, seeking and exploring and though I'm very much a lady I also don't mind getting my hands dirty.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction