Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4157850921 A Single Woman in Hiawatha, IA 26 / i work at a hospital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Hiawatha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hiawatha, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hiawatha, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about art, family, Friendship and living life to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy litsning to music, learning new things, and meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person who is trustworthy and honest. I am looking for someone who will stand beside me and like me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sence of humor and enthusiasm. They would also see my positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was called Willow King. The book is about a girl named Katie who lives near a horse ranch in Oregon. At the ranch a calf is born with crooked front legs and was to be put down. Katie who is disabled and refuses to let the calf go, trades in her own horse to help the calf in hopes to straight out its legs. Through out the book he struggles with the horse and eventualy makes it to the Kentucky Derby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having suportive family and friends.
  2. Good Health
  3. having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am known to be shy at times which makes it hard for poeple to see the real me. I am really a silly person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, law and order svu, prison break