Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4157689328 A Single Man in Milford, DE 30 / United States Air Force

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

surfing, riding horses, wood working, turning wrenches

I typically spend my leisure time

fixing and building things, homework - working on my bachelors in industrial technology

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My deep voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

College textbooks but didnt enjoy it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving parents
  2. Good friends
  3. The freedom to better yourself, only limited by your own desires

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion and care for others

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very laid back and easy going

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Surfing