Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4157656140 A Single Man in Redding, CA 30 / Student/part time server

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Redding, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with Jesus and sharing my faith whenever possible. I do everything prayerfully and make sure it lines up with the Father heart of God. It's absolutely crucial that my mate has a like interest in Jesus and a passion for furthering His kingdom.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run and currently compete in x-country at a community college. I also love to fellowship with the extended family of beleivers doing anything from Bible studies to lake adventures! I hope to spend a lot of quality time with my future girlfriend/wife.

The most influential person in my life has been

A beleiver and follower of Jesus Christ. Hands down. Everything will stem out of that.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully the light of Christ and my generosity / thoughtfulness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Revolution by Gaylord Enns about the lost command of Jesus which is "to love one another" (paraphrase). Completely revelational and revolutional!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Above all things I am most thankful for my love relationship with Jesus.
  2. I am thankful to be blessed with health and work and housing (physical needs).
  3. I am very thankful to be a part of a community of beleivers and followers of Jesus!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

You'll get to know me a lot better if we can have open and honest communcation :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to listen to

relient k, brandon heath, the fray, tenth avenue north, tons of others as well! but mostly christian/ro

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

h, fast and furious, tons of others!! i like almost everything