Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4156294425 A Single Man in Raymore, MO 32 / I.T. Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Raymore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: devry institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Raymore, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raymore, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from devry institute of technology. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, motorcycles, friends, food, finances, my career

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends and family, watching movies, grilling/bbqing, riding my motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

Good morals, integrity and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, I have never asked!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, transformers, the wolf of wall street

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

workaholics, breaking bad, dexter