Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4153940723 A Single Woman in Sagle, ID 41 / Ask Me

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Sagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sagle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping,fishing,ridding horses,playing and watching sports,spending time with family and friends

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing,loving,caring and I love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All kinds of cook books. I love to cook so I am always looking to find something new to try.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my friends
  3. My kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart and a lot of love to give :)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other