Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4152892012 A Single Woman in Ringgold, GA 47 / State Employee

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Ringgold, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ringgold, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my children to be strong, well-rounded, independent adults who can see their dreams realized.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook a great meal for my friends and family; read a good book or go to a great concert.

The most influential person in my life has been

Flexibility. My life demands it and it would be great to find someone that understands that.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy, helpful person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been recently reading many books about Nichiren Daishonin Buddhism. I also enjoy true crime stories and any fiction that is not just "candy".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy, beautiful children
  2. My loving, supportive family
  3. My ability to provide for my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That despite being female, I really am quite handy!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I think this is some of the fun in meeting someone new, to learn about the person and discover who they are and who/what they are looking for.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything by joyce carol oates or pat conroy, sookie stackhouse series by charlaine harris, true crime novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

sublime, system of a down, the b-52's, most anything that is rock and roll, the violent femmes, count basie, system of a down, dvorczak

Music I like to perform

Classical, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

troy, 300, the patriot, etc., raising arizona, o brother where art thou?, etc, good fellas, wild at heart, etc

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

time warp, documentaries on pbs or the history channel, the office