Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4152446426 A Single Woman in Westminster, CA 68 / realtor and bail bond agent

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westminster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westminster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends, art, sports, learning new things, music and the beach

I typically spend my leisure time

going to new places, going to the beach or mountains, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find a man that is honest within himself as well as others. Someone that speaks from the heart not just what he thinks others want to hear and respects himself as much as the woman he choses as a life partner. Has a great personality and dosen't take life to serious but steps up to the plate when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I walk with a positive attitude and my eyes are an open book to my thoughts. Sence I can't see either I'll have to take their word for it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. enjoying time with good friends
  3. being happy and healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very friendly and out going person which sometimes hides my romantic and sentelmental side but sometimes thats ok as well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent