Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4152237521 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 37 / designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, astrology, history, outdoors, camping, hiking, biking, surfing, beach, sun bathing, traveling overseas, meeting new people, dancing laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, talking with friends, listening to music, movies, photography, art

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in men that can are clever, funny, layback and have a good heart. A guy that is independent with a strong intellect that can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am known for my random inventive comments, laid-back confident attitude and honesty. I pride myself in having a big heart and lasting friendships. I am a introvert that enjoys in breaking out and having fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

water for elephants, the descriptive words, of one mans life told in compelling enchanting way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How smart I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Warm

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

mgmt, bob marley, bon iver, nina simone, bach

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, bbc cnn, pbs