Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151805724 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 47 / Senior Coordinator at University

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life in an optimistic way. A positive outlook to understand the changes and events that occur in our every day life for which are outside our control. It's important that I motivate myself towards reaching and meeting fitness goals that not only effect who I am today, but who I am in the future. I also feel very strong about the importance of learning, experiencing life, and enjoying spending time in this moment with family and friends as time has a way of disappearing when we least expect it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy working out, creative projects, dancing, hiking, various projects around the house, spending time with friends and family, and reading. I enjoy the theater, architecture, wine bars, coffee houses, movies and more.

The most influential person in my life has been

For me, it starts with someone who has an optimistic attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

If not my smile then I would say that it is that I am somewhat reserved yet friendly when meeting people for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Highlander - a book involving time travel between now and 16th century Scotland. Professional Development books such as Sink, Float, or Swim and The Five Love Languages....both of which have been very beneficial.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The gift of good friends.
  3. The courage to choose my own path.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am quite talkative and have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

My subscription runs out on Sunday, February 7 and I am not renewing it at this time.

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the five love languages, sink, float, or swim, the highlander

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

miracle on 34th street, original w/natalie wood, leopold and kate, the magnificent seven