Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151781420 A Single Man in Lahaina, HI 47 / Sales/Marketing/Online Publishing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Lahaina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Lahaina, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Lahaina, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Road & Off Road Triathlons, Ocean Swims, Stand Up Paddle Boarding in the Ocean, Trail Running, Mountain Biking, Surfing, Hiking, Skiing, Beach Runs, Advanced Open Water Diver....

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting to do more 1. Stand Up Paddle Boarding longer than 4 miles from Napili to Honokowai or Maliko to Sprecklesville2. Ocean Swims so I can see all the huge Parrot Fish off Makena Beach, Kaanapali Beach or Napili Bay3. Doing some Yard Work or Trail Running, are 2 weird things but both allow me to smell the flowers and are very Therapeutic treatments for me...I just LOVE the outdoors:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Active, Independent, Outdoorsy and Sporty Person

The first thing people notice about me

Presence, Unique appearance, no one every really can tell what nationality I am? Funny :) lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dale Carnegie, just inspired me that when you fall down, you just get up, dust off and keep moving forward, you might fall again, but it is O.K. - How to make friends and Influence your Enemies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends, Family and God. Even though I'm not a practicing Catholic, I pray most every night for my immediate family.
  2. My 3 kids, whom have brought this incredible unconditional LOVE.
  3. Living in Maui, Hawaii and Just Loving the Ocean, Mountains, Forests, Beaches here on the Islands. Maui no ka oi!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener and honest

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am really looking for someone between the age of 25-33 years of age.

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show