Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151773116 A Single Woman in McMinnville, OR 50 / cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: McMinnville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

McMinnville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McMinnville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

getting myself healthy and in some what shape. Im also passionate about animals.... And most of all my family, spending as much time as im able...

I typically spend my leisure time

in my leisure time i often do things with my kids like having dinner together, watching a movie, bike riding with my grandson that kind of stuff. Sometimes i just lounge around the house and do nothing...

The most influential person in my life has been

for the person to be normal...

The first thing people notice about me

My long hair and blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books unless Glamour counts..lol...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids i have enjoyed watching them grow up and be beautiful people...
  2. my job... I am soo thankful that i have one and that i work for a company that im proud of. I enjoy going to work everyday!!!
  3. myself... the positive changes ive made in my life for the better obviously lol.. And the accomplishments i have done and that im inspiring to accomplish still...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My awsome personality

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Yes,I am a mother ,grandmother and i work for a living..I like to hang out with my friends well, ok really my daughter an grandson an her ish person..those are really my friends..Im generally a great genuine person looking for someone to hangout an have fun with an who shares my same intrests.Anything else just ask....

Music I like to listen to

pink, carrie underwood, creed, reo speedwagon, kid rock

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, the notebook, haunting in connecticut

TV I like to Watch

Celebrity Biography, Science, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, paranormal state, keeping up with the kardashians