Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151772113 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 32 / warehouse employer

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate in working day by day saving much money as i can enjoying a good ball game soccer baseball ect . and having good comunication with family and romantic relationship with my partner

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy my time doing exercise almost every day having a healthy diet spending time with family working as much as i can and being my self and helping others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for having a job and somewhat economic standarts
  2. i am thankful of life and being healthy for now and beliving in god
  3. i am thankful for my parents that shown me to respect others and to accomplish my goals in life

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Romantic