Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151766817 A Single Man in Madison, WI 34 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of notre dame
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of notre dame. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid fan of several teams, I love watching them in person and on TV. I love sharing these experiences with family and friends, even when they may be cheering for the other team. Building off of this, I like any excuse to get my friends together and enjoy their company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, playing golf, just hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to enjoy all aspects of life, from the normal day to day, to hanging out with friends, to exciting travels. All while being able to laugh at themselves and those around them.

The first thing people notice about me

easy-going

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into Thin Air- It is about a climbing expedition up Everest that gets caught in a storm. It is unbelievable that any of them survived and what they had to overcome to do so.... a true inspiration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that provided me a caring and comfortable childhood and are there for me to this day.
  2. Friends from college that I could trust with anything.
  3. That I moved to Wisconsin for a great job and made great friends in the process.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

More sensitive than I like to let on to new people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I travel a lot for work, so I always try to make the most of my time at home.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, grey's anatomy, amazing race