Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151766719 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 49 / trading assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love salsa music and love to dance....

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to spend time with friends and family going out or entertaining at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking someone who is honest and caring, who is genuine, kind and respectful to others.

The first thing people notice about me

That i make them laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book about a mother who has an autistic son and the struggles she went through in finding the appropriate care for him. I read this book because me best friend's daughter is autistic and i wanted to find some information that i could provide to my friend to help her with her own struggles with her daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my beautiful daughter who is 22yrs old and who i am so proud of who is the mirror image of myself. she is wise for her years and she is striving to make a good life for herself. Makes me feel like a did a good job in raising her.
  2. i am grateful for my wonderful family and friends who i appreciate so much for all the love and support they have provided througout the years.
  3. i am thankful for the failth i have in God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have a big heart and that I'm a very caring and giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama