Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151752919 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 33 / Musician / Freelance Video Production

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love music, skiing, painting (i'm not too great, but its fun and relaxing), watching football and hockey, buffalo wings, cigars, good beer, having fun with friends, going to concerts, traveling with my band, watching LOST

I typically spend my leisure time

when i have leisure time i enjoy relaxing outside or listening to music or enjoying a nice drink in the evening while reading or watching some TV

The most influential person in my life has been

someone is spontaneous and easy-going

The first thing people notice about me

my self confidence and friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ice Man. It is a true story about a mafia-hired hit man who killed dozens of people in strange ways during the 80's and 90's before being arrested. He had a family whom he loved and led a double life. I liked that it was true story. He was truly a monster but it was interesting to get in his head.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful to wake up every morning. every day you spend breathing is a good day.
  2. i am most thankful to have parents and extended family who truly love me and would do anything for me regardless of what situation i may be in.
  3. i am most thankful to have music in my life and be able to share my music with others on a regular basis.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to care deeply for any friend or family member

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

i like having fun and am willing to try anything when it comes to life.