Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151750421 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 34 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I enjoy most is spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy camping, traveling, games, watching movies. I like being introduced to new adventures/experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I am usually spending time with my family/friends, watching movies, or going out for dinner/drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - I think it's important to be honest with others, but also honest with yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Lucky One" by Nicholas Sparks. He is my favorite author! I guess that's the hopeless romantic in me..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Life
  3. Memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people's perceptions of me are pretty accurrate. They usually notice what I hope they will! Although, most people are surprised when they find out I'm a NASCAR fan, love camping/water skiing and 4-wheeling, and I even go fishing. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life, is easy to talk to, makes me laugh, and will treat me the way I deserve to be treated. Family is important to me and I enjoy the time I spend with them. I am satisfied with where I am at with my life. I am interested in getting to know people and seeing where things could possibly lead. If you're interested, let's talk!