Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151746725 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 30 / I manage a karate studio for children and am about to go back to college to become a child therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music more than anything! Photography, guitar, and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love singing and playing the guitar, and horseback riding! I'm pretty much up for anything though.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves me for everything I am.

The first thing people notice about me

Ha, I think that depends on a lot. My sweetness?

The last book I read and enjoyed

What is the What? - It was so well written, and gripping. It made me want to go to Africa so much more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My childhood! I grew up with so much love.
  2. My family, they are the most accepting strong people I know. My mother is my best friend, I tell her everything.
  3. The gifts I've been given as a person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm deeper than most people think.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Good listener