Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151745627 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 37 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, family, and my beliefs. Things that bring me joy are animals (esp dogs) and the beauty of nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercisemovie nights with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone genuine, real, and down to earth. Someone caring and thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically probably my smile. I can come across as shy and tend to be more of a wallflower in big groups but it doesn't take long for me to open up with new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading but sometimes I run out of time trying to keep up with my shows or being on the computer. I enjoy reading historical fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. my health
  3. My hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not quite have an answer for this at the moment... I am a very open and honest person so I think people get to know me pretty quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I look forward to who I may meet on here! this seems like a dating website that may attract people looking for real relationships, so I figured I'd give it a chance.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the bible, any, there's always something to learn about yourself

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, braveheart, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, family guy, seinfeld, dexter, true blood