Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151712621 A Single Man in Smithton, PA 55 / Self Employed

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Smithton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Smithton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Smithton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Business,and finding a best friend,lover,and companion to have fun with,make memories with,and grow old with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going To Camp,Riding My Harley,Fishing,Hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,Loyalty and the ability to change and grow together

The first thing people notice about me

I can talk to just about anybody

The last book I read and enjoyed

I`m an avid reader,but not lately-too much work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family Upbringinging And Those That Love Me
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don`t know, you`ll have to tell me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am searching for an attractive,feminine woman[make-up and lingerie ,ya know]but isn't afraid to help me drag wood over to the campfire,or work on the house,or dig a garden.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Science