Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151683721 A Single Woman in Wakefield, RI 40 / School Psycologist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Wakefield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wakefield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wakefield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning and discovering new things, traveling and spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, traveling and watching documentaries on the history channel when I am not enjoying time with family and friends,

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bell Jar. It was interesting psychological account of a young woman in the 60s.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a mother who has been a role model
  2. Education
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My integrity.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I like Scary Movies.