Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151577331 A Single Man in Lexington, NC 29 / outdoor recreation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Lexington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports and lifting weights. I also love spending time with my black lab. I love being outdoors and fishing and enjoying wildlife.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy lifting weights, fishing, and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to get along and not argue.

The first thing people notice about me

My height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I started reading The Road. It is about a father and son who are basically the last people on Earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly do not know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

N/A