Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151577125 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 38 / Preschool teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing on the worship team at church, hang out with the teens in the youth group and am co-leading a middle school Youth for Christ group and I love going to work everyday the kids crack me up!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to Christian music concerts,movies and coffee shops . My friends and I like to have dinner nights ... and sometimes play games like dominos and cards or watch a movie . I also like to go to occasional sporting events like KSTATE games and hope to go to one of the hockey games here in Topeka this winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who loves Christ first and wants to spend the rest of his life with someone who will serve God by his side.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that children are drawn to me --if I am in line at the grocery store or new kids at the daycare adjust easily in my care--I am a nurturer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot!! My cousin and I pass books back and forth and I have several magazine subscriptions --my favorites being ones with stories and antique photos in them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ is first and for most--because with him I would be nothing
  2. My family- my parents and brother and sister--we are a close knit family and enjoy each others company
  3. My job--I get to sing and dance and love on the kids all day I feel I am impacting the world for the future generatios

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that my eyes are actually green --even though in most of the pictures they appear blue--

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I grew up on a small farm --we raised beef cattle , chickens , raised a hearty garden most years and baled our own hay --I love to go to my parents and help when I can and my dad still saves a spot in the garden for me to grow my sunflowers. I have been on eharmony since August '09.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show