Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151571128 A Single Woman in Cary, IL 47 / education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family and friends and life....and i currently attend school which is very rewarding. Love that and look forward to what it has to offer in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any free time with friends, or family is great... Browsing, shopping is always a plus... but honestly,,,free time i will most likely turn to homework/studying, trying to do my best at school, catching up on house work, common mom things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyal, and faithful

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor and caring for others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately....I read my text for school. Occasionally enjoy a magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family. Having get togethers are so much fun.
  2. I enjoy my job and co-workers. I actually look forward to Mondays.
  3. Every day I'm surrounded by great people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem like I'm an introvert but I do love and want to enjoy new people, places, and things.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Work with chidren by day...school part time by night. Love an easy life with family and friends with alot of laughs

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey