Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151560817 A Single Woman in Elliottsburg, PA 43 / Central Case Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Elliottsburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elliottsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elliottsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love worship time at church. Enjoy going to a good movie or reading a good book. Like to spend quality time with friends, perhaps over a nice dinner, taking time to chat, not rushing through it. Love my pets!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dog for a walk. I like to rent a good movie, pop some popcorn, sit back and relax. I also enjoy working in my flowerbeds. I like to attend baseball games when I get the chance (Go Yankees!). Also like going to hockey games and enjoy watching football on TV (Go Steelers!).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will accept me for me. I don't pretend to be something I'm not (never was any good at it if I tried!).

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy-going. Try to get along with everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Until We Reach Home" by Lynn Austin. It was a good story about overcoming hardships, not giving up, and trusting that God will see you through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing Jesus.
  2. Having a close relationship with my family.
  3. Having good friends I know I can count on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure. I never asked anyone what they don't notice about me. Hmmm.....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I can be quiet until I get to know someone. I also tend to look for the good in people and try to put myself in their shoes. It helps to understand the reason they may be acting the way they are.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

twilight, until we reach home, the secret life of bees

Music I like to listen to

mercy me, the hoppers, ccr, rolling stones, abba

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the , saving private ryan, pride & prejudice (a & e version)

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, masterpiece theater on pbs, hgtv