Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151542927 A Single Woman in Ashland, OR 61 / author/career consultant/speaker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, parents, work, travel, outdoors, adventure, friends, generosity, music, swimming, trout fishing with my dad.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, walking-hiking, swimiming, movie, theatre, reading, cooking, church, visiting parents, family gatherings, throwing a ball to my Siamese cat, Banjo

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith: Enjoy outdoors: More extroverted than introverted (social): Will initiate activities: Wants to learn or teach me how to fly fish: Mutually respective interests as well as shared interests.

The first thing people notice about me

Social

The last book I read and enjoyed

RACE ACROSS ALASKA-First woman to win the Iditarod tell her story by Libby Riddles. Also enjoyed Winston Churchill/Theadore Roosevelt biography. I am comforted by Chuck Swindall's writings.Chuck Swindall

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith - Jesus; He's my Hero
  2. My parents live nearby
  3. Outdoors - douglas fir, ocean, lakes, and rivers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I pondered this but can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Probably; in a conversation