Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151542523 A Single Woman in Salt Lake City, UT 39 / I am a stay at home mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best mother possible

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spendtime with my daughter, even if we are just watching tv together.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need some one who is always honest and reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy and quiet until i get to know them

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listen to books on tape and i just finished Vittorio the vampire by Anne Rice. I am about to start listening to The Withching Hour, also by Anne Rice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. my relationship with my mother
  3. my relationship with my grandmother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner stregth

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama