Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151535330 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 48 / Financial Administrator for wealth management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't have one particular activity that I am passionate about. I like going to musicals and concerts, like to watch some sporting events, I used to play sports in high school but now only work on keeping shape through running and light weight training. I attempt to keep balance in my life by trying incorporate arts, sports and music and spiritual activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a single parent of two teenager. I have been single most of their lives. Over the last nine years I have completed a financial planning certification and a masters degree so leisure times have been few and far between so I items that are relaxing to me are going to movies, getting a bite with a friend at an outdoor cafe, and going to community events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful daughters who also intelligent and outgoing.
  2. I am thankful the company I work for. The company is of high integrity and caring for its employees.
  3. I am thankful for my loving and supportive parents who have alway been there for me in my time of need.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Passionate, Perceptive, Rational