Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151526024 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 45 / I have one

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycle, spending time with my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle and hanging out with friends and my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. A job
  3. The lord

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really that nice

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am up front with people and see the good in them. I love to ride my motorcycle and spend time with a family oriented club.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

don't really have one, really don't have one, really don't have one, really don't have one, really don't have one

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, True Crime