Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151523724 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 35 / Police Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing off the top of my head is food. They say that the way to a man's heart is through his stomach, well that's goes for me as well. I would love to one day travel the word for the purpose of sampling different dishes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my puppy (He's so cute). I also enjoy watching various television shows as well as spending time with family. I want to indulge in more outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect. Respect for himself and others. I am looking for someone who is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "Act like a Lady, Think like a Man" by Steve Harvey. It's about relationships from a man's mind so to speak. I loved the book because it was real. Even though I am a very inquisitive, observant person, It was good to hear some of the things he layed out in the open and not sugar coated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The ability to be strong and resilient in the face of adversity.
  3. Everyday I get to open my eyes and seek better for my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am very approachable

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've never done the online dating thing and I'm just really interested in seeing if it will work for me....