Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151519029 A Single Woman in Chino, CA 67 / Accounting Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Chino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Chino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chino, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Of course my family, but I think I'm passionate about enjoying life. If you don't find joy in your life how do you share it with others. I firmly believe life should never be taken for granted. It is too short for cruelty, and unkindness to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends,. I love to cook and love to cook for them. I have to admit part of the enjoyment is when they compliment my cooking. I am always looking for something new to prepare. I also love playing chess, I am a beginner , but give it my all. I enjoy dancing, reading, knitting, playing cards, and board games, probably in that order.I enjoy conversation and discussion much more than TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, and caring for others

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

T is for trespass. I enjoy mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and grandchild. They bring me great happiness. The love I have for them has gotten me through the hard times in life.
  2. My health, without it life is hard to enjoy.
  3. My friends, some I have had for decades others a very few years. I know i can count on them for support and a shoulder.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Confidence?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I enjoy life and want someone to share that enjoyment.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

gone with the wind, several, several