Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151504832 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 37 / Costume Designer/ Video Ministry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: greensboro college
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from greensboro college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus, coffee, and making life better when and where I can for whomever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything that involves good company. Seriously, I've done some pretty lame stuff with people I love and had a great time. Scoping a 24 hour Walmart at 2AM is lots of fun if you're with fun people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loves Jesus, has job. Bonus if you can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm hilarious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In between books and taking suggestions!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daily Bread
  2. That I get to do things that are fun, creative, everchanging, and call it "work".
  3. My cats. They're like really flexible puppies.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My astonishing brilliance.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm tied to metro Atlanta. Both because of my job(s) and my parents who live just close enough to get there if I need and just far enough to not be co-dependent. I'm sure I would totally love your house/town/mountain cabin- truly- but I can't right now move to a completely different area of the southeast. I'm all for a good road trip though!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

stephen king books, redeeming love, outlander series

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

nirvana, hillsong united, coltrane, lecrae, johannes brahms

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

fight club, the princess bride, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, sherlock, grey's anatomy