Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151502023 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 41 / Engineering

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love motorcycles and have become an avid rider. It is a completely different experience to riding in a car. You experience so much more of the world and the environment around you. I love to take short rides in the country as a stress relief from a hard day at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I love to go hiking at local parks, and explore nature and the environment. I also love music and love to go to live shows and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and has a good sense of humor, but who knows when to be serious as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading the Fountainhead by Ayn Rand. I also have enjoyed Dan Brown's books, especially Digital Fortress.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who provides encouragement and unconditional support.
  2. A core group of close friends who have been with me through thick and thin.
  3. A great job that provides me the freedom to pursue my interests and goals.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the fountainhead, stranger in a strange land, davinci code

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

judas priest, waylon jennings, carole king, ac/dc, alison krauss

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

knocked up, the searchers, walk the line

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, true blood, top chef