Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151501420 A Single Woman in Boonville, NC 69 / retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Boonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family, reading and playing games on the internet like pogo

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

AGNES AND THE HITMAN, a woman that tended to use her frying pan to protect herself. It was suspensful, funny and romantic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my home
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I have custody of 3 granddaughters ages 5.8 and 11. I am very understanding, somewhat sensative and very affectionate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

lethal legacy, the diary, agnes and the hitman