Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4151182632 A Single Woman in Altamonte Springs, FL 40 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Altamonte Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Altamonte Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Altamonte Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, kids, fun, fun, sports, martial arts, I am lucky to have a job that I love!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, play/ watch sports. I train and compete in martial arts 2-3 days a week. I spend a lot of time with my family. They are the most important in my life. Best of all I like to have fun in everything I do. Laughter is the best medicine!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God everyday for the family HE has given me. I can't imagine life without them!
  2. I am thankful for my job which I am very passsionate about.
  3. I am thankful for my martial arts family, and all sports. I am a big sports fan.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet