Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4150069226 A Single Man in Glenwood, NJ 36 / Technology Consultant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Glenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Glenwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Glenwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about food. I grew up in a family where food is the ultimate expression of love. That passion has helped to define what I enjoy and value out of my life, now that I am an adult.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family and friends - I am fortunate to be surrounded by the excellent people that I can consider my family and close friends. I greatly enjoy spending time with them, and having them share time from their lives with me.Food - I grew up in a family where food is love. I enjoy trying new foods, cooking, trying new cuisines, and the different tastes from around the world. Exploring the sensual existence of taste is one of my life long goals, and one that I share with everybody close to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family - The people around you are a reflection of yourself
  2. My education and work ethic - it has been the foundation of my success.
  3. My health - I wake up every day healthy, happy, and pain free. I am mature enough to realize that is a blessing.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational, Sweet