Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #414985436 A Single Woman in Loganville, GA 35 / Caregiver

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Loganville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Loganville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loganville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith first and foremost. Next I am passionate about being the best mom I can be. Beyond that I want to help people any way I can. God has blessed me and I want to be a blessing to others. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family playing card games such as phase 10. We love that game. I also love swimming and fishing if the weather is right. I love being outside riding 4 wheelers. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son. He's a true blessing in my life. :)
  2. I am thankful for my mom. She has been there for me thru all my ups and downs. :)
  3. I am thankful for my life. There have been times I could have lost it but God spared me. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous