Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4147558020 A Single Woman in Middleburg, PA 60 / nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Middleburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bloomsburg
  • Religion: Christian

Middleburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bloomsburg. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, time with friends, cooking/baking

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with friends, going out to dinner, spending quiet time at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and thoughtfulness in interactions with others

The first thing people notice about me

That I am thoughtful and considerate of other's feelings

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch and how he dealt with his end of life issues. Heartful thoughts that give you pause and help to refocus some priorities

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter,.. who has grown into a beautiful young woman and remains the joy of my life and best friend
  2. Good friends and family who are alway there to share in life's ups + downs
  3. A rewarding profession that allows me the opportunity to care for others + work with a great Team

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am somewhat quiet/shy until I get to know you better

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful