Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4147556521 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 43 / Scientific research

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, learning about different people and cultures, the arts, and pianos and piano concertos.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy teaching myself to play piano, interacting with my family and friends, and attending personally and socially enriching events.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is the genuine kindness. I find that people who have a loving nature and a good spirit are truly the most attractive people to be around.I am looking for a person who has a genuinely good heart and spirit. Someone who is levelheaded enough to adjust to life?s ups and downs while keeping a sense of humor. Someone who knows how to balance work time with play time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having a very loving and supportive family.
  2. I am thankful for being healthy, happy, and content with my life and with the successes in my prifessional life.
  3. I am thankful to have people in my life who love me, are proud of me, and will always be there for me if I need them just as I will be there for them if they need me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction