Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4147552426 A Single Woman in Westville, SC 54 / administrative

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Westville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate for God. I am passionate about my pets. I have 3 dogs, 4 cats and a horse and they were all rescues of one kind or another. I love them all. God entrusted them to me and I am honored. I am also passionate about arts & crafts. I like to make things out of discarded items or "treasures" that I find along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my pets. Riding my horse, taking the dogs for a walk or swim. I like to do arts & crafts (mostly mosaics). I like to go to swap meets, thrift stores and yard sales - shopping for a bargain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to the Lord Jesus Christ for providing a way for salvation and showing how much He loves me. The unconditional love that God has for each of us.
  2. For the many blessings that God has given me. For all the pets that I have and all the friends who love me.
  3. I am thankful that my family is still around and we love each other very much.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet