Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4147536315 A Single Woman in Folcroft, PA 63 / Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Folcroft
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Folcroft, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Folcroft, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my kids & grandkids. I love baseball, the outdoors, the beach

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, biking, exercising, reading, the shore, mountains

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and caring

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, I've been told

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones. It's about a murder that was never solved, as I was reading the book they were making part of the movie in the town where I live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family they are the greatest
  2. My kids(3) and grandkids(4)
  3. My life and the people in it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a truly honest person looking for someone to spend my life with and be happy. I love to cook, be outside in the sun or at night looking at the stars. Life is to short to be alone.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey