Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4147519924 A Single Woman in Sandusky, OH 64 / social work

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sandusky
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sandusky, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandusky, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with children, time with family & friends, my faith. I also enjoy live music, attending sports, high sc hool or pro.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, live music, attending sports events, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, social, non-judgement, loves simple family activities. puts family first

The first thing people notice about me

A little shy at first but friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading fiction, thrillers, etc

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family & friends.
  2. My health &independance
  3. My faith,my honesty and compassion for others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor & love to laugh

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual