Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4147518227 A Single Woman in Lanark, IL 34 / district supervisor for a meter reading company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lanark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lanark, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lanark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about running. I am also very passionate about my family, friends, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time running. I mostly enjoy 5K races but I"m also into half marathons and relay team marathons. I also love spending time outdoors, with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest. Honesty is the best policy.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Once a runner. A runner and his collegiate career. I loved the whole book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home. Which I was able to completely remodel with the help of my father.
  2. Family. Without my family I would not be where I am today.
  3. My Job. Having a good job that I love!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not that I can think of

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming