Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4146885625 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 50 / self employed

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Interior design. I have always loved decorating my house and fixing things up to make it look better.

I typically spend my leisure time

keepin up with teenage daughters, and going out with my close girlfriends, and just havin a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is loving, patient, faithful,and humorous.

The first thing people notice about me

that i get along with everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My really awesome kids Bailey and Taylor.
  2. Of course my friends.
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i appreciate the simple thing in life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

that i can have a good time just doing something simple.

TV I like to Watch

Drama